GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/18/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  Tricep Bicep Press, (2 ea), Hur USA Multi, two type. ***some repairs maybe needed***; ID# 50128 50130 36433511690004

08/18/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:55 PM CT.

Video Game Entertainment Package Consist of Two Nintendo Wii with no controllers. It is recommended that equipment is viewed before bidding. The successful bidder buyer will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. 36430112030227

08/18/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:45 PM CT.

  NASCAR Racing Arcade Video Game, This equipment was reported broken. It is recommended that equipment is viewed before bidding. The successful bidder buyer will need to arrange their own pickup and delivery of the equipment we do not assist with the loading of this equipment or unloading of any equipment. 36430111940222

08/18/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  2 J.H. McKie SSAC5 coffee makers. -used- 47339K12020164R

08/18/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:26 PM CT.

One lot of assorted shop vacs. Lot includes approximately 48 vacs. Brand, model, type unknown. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown of all items. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA12170001N

08/18/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:25 PM CT.

Gas Double Oven. Make: Hobart. Model: HGC40. Overall condition of unit is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA12170001B

08/18/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  Curtis GEM-312IL-IO coffee maker. -used- 47339K11970161R

08/18/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  Holman 008-4-350 toaster. Repairs may be required. Has some rust. -used- 47339K11970160R

08/18/2021 06:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:58 PM CT.

  Hoshizaki B-1150SS ice making machine. -used- 47339K11970162R

08/18/2021 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:48 PM CT.

  6 Frigidaire FEF366ESD flat surface stoves, unused. 47339K11540148R