GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/21/2021 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 12:40 PM CT.

  Rucksacks/Plastic Frames (1 lot) consisting of 156 each Rucksacks with 157 plastic frames, unused, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312160033) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160033

08/21/2021 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 12:30 PM CT.

  Backpacks (total 34 each), (used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312160027) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160027

08/21/2021 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 12:29 PM CT.

  Combat boots (1 lot) consisting of 6 pairs, Belleville, size: 13.5W; 6 pairs, Belleville, size: 13W; 9 pairs, Belleville, size: 7.5R9; 13 pairs, McRae, size: 7R; 3 pairs, Hoffman’s, size: 10EE, 1 pair, Thorgood, size: 14.5W, (unused, sold as is) (47646312160025) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160025

08/21/2021 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 12:19 PM CT.

  Combat boots (1 lot) consisting of 12 pairs, Belleville, size: 11R; 6 pairs, McRae footwear, size: 11.5W; 18 pairs, Belleville, size: 11.5R; 6 pairs, Bates, size: 11W; 11 pairs, Belleville, size: 12XW, (unused, sold as is) (47646312160024) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160024

08/21/2021 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 12:09 PM CT.

  Cold Weather Boots (1 lot) White Bunny, sizes: 1 pair 4W; 1 pair 6R; 3 pairs 6W; 3 pairs 7W; 2 pairs 7R; 7 pairs 8R; 9 pairs 8W; 13 pairs 9R; 7 pairs 9W; 9 pairs 10R; 4 pairs 10W; 4 pairs 11R; 4 pairs 11W; 2 pairs 12W, (used, sold as is) (47646312160022) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160022

08/21/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 12:06 PM CT.

  Dryers (1 lot) consisting of 6 each Maytag; 4 each Speed Queen; 2 each Whirlpool, (items have been stored outside, used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312160019) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160019

08/21/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-28-2021 11:56 AM CT.

  Washing Machines (1 lot) consisting of 5 each Maytag; 2 each GE; 1 each Speed Queen, (considered salvage, have been stored outside, condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646312160002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646312160002