GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/03/2021 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:20 AM CT.

  Backpacks (1 lot) consisting of 2 pallets with a total of 54 each with 7 each camo; 47 each brown, (have been sitting in storage, parts may be missing, may be soiled, sold as is) (47646310770006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770006

04/03/2021 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:10 AM CT.

  Back Packs (1 lot) consisting of 2 pallets of 74 each, large field packs, (have been sitting in storage, may be missing parts, may be soiled, sold as is) (47646310770002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770002

04/03/2021 01:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:09 AM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of 108 pairs, extreme cold weather insulated, 10w, Rocky 7 1 2 W, Rocky 5 1 2, Danner 6 1 2, Belleville 6 1 2 R, (condition unknown, have been sitting in storage, sold as is) (47646310770013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770013

04/03/2021 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:59 AM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of 117 pairs of extreme cold weather insulated, 10R, Rocky 7 1 2 W, Danner6 1 2 R, Thorogood 6 1 2 R, Rocky 6 1 2 M, Rocky 5 1 2 M, Belleville, 6 1 2 R, McRae 16 N, Rocky 16 W, unknown 15 1 2 W, unknown 16 XW, (condition unknown, have been sitting in storage, sold as is) (47646310770012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770012

04/03/2021 12:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:49 AM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of 65 pair extreme cold weather insulated, Rocky 7 1 /2 W, Danner 6 1/ 2 R, Thorogood 6 1/ 2 R, Rocky 5 1/ 2 M, Belleville 6 1/ 2 R, McRae 16 N, Rocky 16 W, Unknown 15 1 2 W, unknown 16 XW, (have been sitting in long term storage, unused, sold as is) (47646310770011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770011

04/03/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  Cots (1 lot) consisting of 2 pallets of 47 each, (have been sitting in storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646310770004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770004

04/03/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  Sheets (1 lot) consisting of 2 boxes, (quantity unknown in each box, have been sitting in storage, sold as is) (47646310770003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770003