GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/25/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 05:51 PM CT.

(1) lot of (32-pallets) of various carpet tile consisting of: Milliken carpet tiles, Lees squared carpet tiles, and Tarkett carpet tiles. Carpet tiles are in new condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531LR-0207-0001) 1531LR02070001

08/25/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:55 PM CT.

APC Batteries; Model:2200, 2 ea; Model:1400, 1 ea; and Model:1200, 1 ea. (70744111820544) Repairs needed 70744111820544