GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/27/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-30-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One White 2 door refrigerator. Repairs may be required. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form. Click on the below Hazardous Form under Additional Documents link to print, sign, and email to Shirley.Kimbro@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received. This is hazardous materials, and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments about transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. **** 1636AA123208201

08/27/2021 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 03:22 PM CT.

Amana Washing Machine, white, front loading, standard household size. (956103120410051) Repairs needed; has a missing door and makes a barring noise. Agency can assist with loading. Must provide 24-hr notice for removal. Contact John at (202)-409-4820. 956103120410051

08/27/2021 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 03:12 PM CT.

Electric stove, Amana, white, Glass Cook Top. Standard household size. (956103120400041) Broken oven door handle. Agency can assist with loading by forklift. Must provide 24-hr notice to remove, Contact John at (202)-409-4820. 956103120400041

08/27/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2021 03:11 PM CT.

Firm mattress, Royal Court, 36W x 75L, 25 ea. (956103120400011) Used but previously had waterproof mattress protectors; wrapped in plastic to keep clean for storage and transportation. Agency will assist customer in loading with forklift. Easy access to load directly into truck. Must provide 24 hr notice for removal. 956103120400011