GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/07/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:47 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF STAINLESS STEEL WORK TABLES: 1ea tables measures 54W x 54D; 1ea 36W x 24D. May have minor dents and scratches Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500024

09/07/2021 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:37 PM CT.

ONE STAINLESS STEEL WORK TABLE: Measures 96Wx 30D x 36H, may have minor dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500023

09/07/2021 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:27 PM CT.

ONE STAINLESS STEEL WORK TABLE W/ UPPER SHELF: Measures 96W x 30D x 36H, may have minor dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42123500022

09/07/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2021 01:26 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF BROWN TABLES: includes 6ea brown tables 29Hx36Dx72W. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government ID and face mask is required for entry. 209A42124300012