GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/13/2021 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 04:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 44 foam sleeping mats. Approx. dimensions: 74 long x 24 wide x 3 8 thick. Green in color. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512380003

09/13/2021 06:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 04:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 80 pair of unused Bijans elbow pads. Size: medium. Camo in color. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6512380002

09/13/2021 05:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 750 utility shirts, size: medium long-sleeved; mfr: Seagoing Uniform Corp.; two pockets on chest, button-up front and cuffs; made of: 65% polyester, 35% cotton 473F6512380007

09/13/2021 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-20-2021 03:49 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 608 pair of unused Barrow Manufacturing Co utility trousers. Size: 34R, inseam: 33 inches; zipper fly, four pockets; 65% polyester, 35% cotton 473F6512380005