GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/08/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Clark Focus II, model# Focus II, serial# 8000073441; (2) Clark B08 18-inch Orbitals, model# Orbital serial# 3000104627, 3000102909; (1) Burnisher, model# BEXTSPOT, serial# C804098; (1) Burnisher, model# 01400A, serial# 10359878; (1) Floor Polisher, model# CFP-1700, serial# GG4259; (1) Floor Scrubber, model# Speed Gleam Plus, serial# 10359878; (1) Rabbit Floor Cleaner, serial# 31137; (2) Clarke Vacuum Cleaners; (13) Aris Displays Imager I220. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543011830001

10/08/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Southbend convection steamer, model# DCX-10S, serial# 881662JJ0537, installed-acquired date 3-25-2013; (1) Hobart Food mixing machine, model# A200D, serial# 1504886, installed-acquired date 1-1-1964. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. The VA will not assist in moving or shipping this equipment. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570312660001

10/08/2021 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 03:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approximately 80 pair of unused Bijans elbow pads. Size: medium. Camo in color. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6512380002

10/08/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 03:57 PM CT.

  5 floor scrubbers, Sanitaire SC62OOA by Electrolux, that do not work. Manufacturer went out of business. Can be used for parts or try to repair. 3624121238WB665

10/08/2021 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 03:47 PM CT.

  Nilfisk Advolution 2710 ride on floor polisher. Does not run and has no batteries. Can be used for parts. 3624121237WB664