GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/19/2021 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  Assorted Individual Equipment, 1 Lot: Including (10 ea) medium cold mitten inserts, (4 ea) molle first aid pouches, (6 ea) sm md tactical vests, (2 ea) rolling duffel bags, (4 ea) fabric molle entrenching shovel carrier pouches, (14 ea) flash bang grenade molle pouches, (5 ea) M4 magazine molle pouches, (5 ea) molle sm vests, (4 ea) molle ammunition bandoleer pouches and (1 ea) Hardigg case. Items are stored in case and palletized. Case is not secured to the pallet. Lot measures: 54 in x 42 in x 32 in high. Lot is stored outside under covered storage. 47024312512004

09/19/2021 09:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2021 07:28 PM CT.

  Elbow Pads, 1 Lot: Approximately 90 pairs of elbow pads, various sizes and styles; some are unused in original packaging and others are in used condition. 470E3612430187