GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/09/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Advance Machine Aquatron 16XP carpet extractors, serial# 471141 & 471144; (1) NilFisk Focus II scrubber, serial# 4000040606; (1) NilFisk scrubber, serial# 112340016; (1) Windsor floor scrubber, serial# 1000164083; (1) Windsor Sabre, 20-inch scrubber, serial# 1000153979; (1) Advance rider scrubber, serial# 1894962; (1) Advance Whirlamatic 20 burnisher, serial# 1254393. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. These items were purchased between the years of 1991 to 2011. The item(s) will be placed onto the dock and the Purchaser is therein responsible. Please come prepared to pick up your item(s) with the right equipment and assistance to get your GSA purchases picked up safely. If you are not prepared to pick up your items safely, the pick-up will be denied by VA staff and you will have to reschedule. Please Note: The dock is a railroad height dock without a lift gate to get items to ground level. 36561110604010

04/09/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Pianos, very old and have been in storage for a very long time. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561110636006

04/09/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-16-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  4 Burlodge Cooling/Heating Cabinets, Mdl. BLCUO-600-0002. They do not come with stands. 2 will stack together. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866.\ email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160210890330B