GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/14/2022 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:58 AM CT.

4 Backpack Vacuums. Make: Tacony, mdl: PF600BP+. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Please call to schedule viewing and or pick up date and time. Pick ups are available Monday to Friday 8-3 by appointment only. 3681702067KC60

04/14/2022 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2022 11:48 AM CT.

2 Wide Area Vacuums. Make: Tennant, mdl: V-WA-30. Repairs maybe needed. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Please call to schedule viewing and or pick up date and time. Pick ups are available Monday to Friday 8-3 by appointment only. 3681702067KC58