GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/20/2022 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of laptop cases (6 EA). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.GHAN@USDA.GOV and PAULETTE.BENALLY@USDA.GOV. 1284A020660001A

04/20/2022 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 25 Sanitaire vacuum cleaners, Model SC679K. All are in working order. May be missing some parts which can be ordered. Weight is unknown. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact Larry at 573-222-2607 or email JOSIE.ORTIZ@USDA.GOV AND LARRY.MANUEL@USDA.GOV. All paperwork (transfer order or purchaser’s receipt) should be emailed to Josie at josie.ortiz@usda.gov. 128KFU20700006

04/20/2022 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:25 PM CT.

  Nilfisk Pacesetter 2000HD (36837020970003) Floor machine was in working order when removed from service. 36837020970003

04/20/2022 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:15 PM CT.

  Tennant Wet Dry (36837020970002) Repairs required Tennant 9008703. 36837020970002

04/20/2022 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:05 PM CT.

  Electric Floor Polisher (36749620970049) Koblenz SP-15 electric buffer. 36749620970049

04/20/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 01:03 PM CT.

  Wurlitzer 2960 (367308206663501) Upright piano, some wear and tear and some keys do not work. 367308206663501