GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/17/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 10:04 AM CT.

  System (1 lot) consisting of 1 pallet of an estimated 200 each Hydration systems, items have bladders, (sold as is) (478773109700044) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 478773109700044

04/17/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  Drawers (1 lot) consisting of 1 pallet of an estimated 250 pair of Polartec cold weather drawers (bottoms only), size: extra large long, (unused, sold as is) (478773109700055) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 478773109700055