GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/21/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 07:36 PM CT.

Cold Weather Clothing, 1 Lot: Consisting of approximately 18 ea L cold weather shirts, 57 ea M cold weather shirts, 1 ea “On Scene Commander” vest and 1 pair of cold weather trousers. Some items have been lightly used. 470E3612660012

10/21/2021 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 07:13 PM CT.

Recumbent Exercise Bike: Mfr Life Fitness, Mdl 95RI. Issues include but are not limited to will not power on and the outer housing is damaged. 470E3612630300

10/21/2021 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 07:03 PM CT.

Weight Machines: Including 1 ea, Mfr Life Fitness, Mdl unknown; 1 ea Weight Machine, Mfr and Mdl unk; 1 ea Weight Machine, Mfr Promaxima Performance Plus, Mdl P-125. Operation of machines are unknown, unknown if machines are complete, benches are not included. These are 3 separate items and do not make a larger machine. Some cords appear to be cut. Items are palletized and loosely banded. Lot is NOT suitable for shipping as is. 47024312603000

10/21/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 05:46 PM CT.

  Exercise Bike, (1 EA), Winning bidders will need to bring extra help for loading and or equipment) Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641021260GM01