GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/23/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 340 elbow pads. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910011

04/23/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 30 Black Diamond climbing skins. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910008

04/23/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 9 assault packs. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910005

04/23/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 21 ruck sacks. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910004

04/23/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 21 large field packs. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910003

04/23/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 300 entrenching tool covers. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910001

04/23/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 26 pair of climber boots. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910007

04/23/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 400 athlete t-shirts. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910006

04/23/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 27 cold weather jackets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910002

04/23/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Metal Mail Sorter with storage. Cabinet only. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69433R10810030

04/23/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 85 grey garbage cans. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310910012

04/23/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) AQBD Pepsi Beverage Cooler, model# DC26HB, serial# 1AA080904096488. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36543010740001

04/23/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Advance Machine Hydrovac, 16 Gallon Wet-Dry Vacuums, model# J1600S. The vacuums were purchased in December 1993. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. POC is Leah Schluter at 217-554-5425, to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Leah Schluter to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the purchaser’s receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511210740002

04/23/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One Lot Consisting Of 6 Dishwashers, Mfr: Frigidaire, Mdl: Unknown, Usable. 473F6511040001