GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/30/2022 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 07:36 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 36 pairs, hot weather combat, Black, various sizes, (sold as is) (47881F21020036) (LOT 36, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020036

04/30/2022 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 07:26 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 14 pairs, Belleville, cold weather, Black, Gortex, winter, with liner, size: 9 extra wide, (sold as is) (47881F21020035) (LOT 35, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020035

04/30/2022 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 07:16 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 79 pairs, rubber, hazmax, onguard, steel toe, green, size: 12, 13, 14, (sold as is) (47881F21020028) (LOT 28, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020028

04/30/2022 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 07:06 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous boots and Lines (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 187 pairs cold weather liners; 15 pairs hot weather combat boots, size: 12 XN; 24 pairs miscellaneous boots, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020021) (LOT 21, LDV, 05 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020021

04/30/2022 08:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:56 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 74 pairs, hot weather, combat, various brands, 3 layer, tan, size: 22 pairs 10 wide, 29 pairs 9 wide, 18 pairs 10.5 regular, (sold as is) (47881F21020019) (LOT 19, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020019

04/30/2022 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:46 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 88 pairs, Mcrae, hot weather, combat, 3 layer, tan, size: 10 wide, (sold as is) (47881F21020018) (LOT 18, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020018

04/30/2022 08:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:36 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 90 pairs, Belleville, hot weather combat, 3 layer, tan, size: 10.5, (sold as is) (47881F21020017) (LOT 17, LDV, 0818) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020017

04/30/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:26 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of and estimated 89 pairs, Altama, hot weather, combat, 3 layer, tan, size: 10.5, (sold as is) (47881F21020016) (LOT 16, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020016

04/30/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  Boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 89 pairs, Altama hot weather combat, 3 layer, tan, size: 10 wide, (sold as is) (47881F21020015) (LOT 15, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020015

04/30/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  Coats (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 100 each, Spiewak, men’s Black, military, various sizes, (sold as is) (47881F21020034) (LOT 34, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020034

04/30/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  Coats (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 17 each, Spiewak, men’s military, black, various sizes, (sold as is) (47881F21020033) (LOT 33, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020033

04/30/2022 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:55 PM CT.

  Snowpants (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 112 each, GEN III ECWCS, size: large, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020020) (LOT 20, LDV, 05 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020020

04/30/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  Scrubber (1 each), Tennant, model: EC H20, 24 volt, dc power, estimated hours: 29, (missing squeegee missing, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020053) (LOT53, LDV, 05 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020053

04/30/2022 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  Gyroscope (1 each) ASHLAND TECHNOLOGIES INC, Gyroextreme, 2 person, 110 volt, (missing safety arms, jack is bent, item is weathered, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020069) (LOT 69, 17-5600M-001, 10 17) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47881F21020069

04/30/2022 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:49 PM CT.

  Tray (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 382 each, Cambro camtray, rectangular, size: 14 inches X 18 inches, (sold as is) (47881F21020026) (LOT 26, LDV, 05 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020026

04/30/2022 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:39 PM CT.

  Tray (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 493 each, Cambro, camtray, rectangular, size: 14 inches X 18 inches, (sold as is) (47881F21020025) (LOT 25, LDV, 05 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020025

04/30/2022 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:38 PM CT.

  miscellaneous cafeteria items (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Duke hot and cold food bar, model: HB5-3H2C, 5 compartments, 3 hot abd 2 cold, single phasem 115 volt, 74 inches long X 26 inches deep X 36 inches high; 1 each Hot food counter, stainless steel, 4 compartments, water tap, 29 inches deep X 36 inches tall X 74 inches long, (items are weathered and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020090) (LOT 90, 19-5019M-014; LDV, 12 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47881F21020090

04/30/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  Buffet sneeze guards (total 6 each), Stainless steel, various lengths, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020110) (LOT 110, 20-4563M-004; 20-4563M-005, 08 20) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020110

04/30/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  Outdoor grills (total 2 each), Kenmore, propane, (tanks are missing, items are weathered and rusted, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020107) (LOT 107, LDV, 1115) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020107

04/30/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  Trash cans (1lot consisting of an estimated 7 each, 25 gallon, (lids are missing, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020046) (LOT 46, LDV, 05 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020046

04/30/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  Garbage can lid (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 144 each, lid number: 2631, can number: 2632, (sold as is) (47881F21020023) (LOT 23, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020023