GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/24/2021 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  This lot includes the following: Title Boxing, Blocking and Striking Pad, 27 Inches x 14 Inches, 5 Inches, Quantity 1***Title Platinum Boxing, Blocking and Striking Pad, 24 Inches x 17 Inches x4 Inches, Quantity 1***ASP Boxing, Blocking and Striking Pad, 31 Inches x 20 Inches x 5 Inches, Quantity 10. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. 70434510990001

09/24/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  (1) Clarke Clean Track Extractor, model# L18, serial# 4000075979. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36543012250002

09/24/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) three-wheel bicycles, model# TRI-301-BK. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312520005

09/24/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) wood workers bench with metal stand and mounted wood workers vise; (2) sets of beanbag boards (no bags); (1) outdoor chess set; (1) stainless steel cart with fixed shelves 68 inches long x 28 inches wide x 59 inches tall; (1) regulation volleyball net; tie your own fly-fishing equipment kits; one man band instrument and different games (roulette wheel, tabletop craps, tabletop pool table). Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312520004

09/24/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) rock tumbler, model T12 qt66; (1) rock tumbler, model# 33B; (1) cart and rock polishing supplies. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312520003

09/24/2021 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 04:44 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of helmets, fireman’s. Qty: approx. 91. Mfr: Pacific New Zealand. Mdl: R3. Size: unknown. Kevlar. Multiple colors. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM to 3 PM. 473F6512510001

09/20/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  Fitness Back Extension System for outdoor fitness area. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext 5635.\ email michael.ouellette3@va.gov. 36160212280816A