GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/05/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $4,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  ZEP Spirit II disinfectant cleaner, (7 Pallets), Each unit is a 5 gallon bucket. Two pallets have an estimated 24 units. Two pallets have an estimated 18 units. One pallet has an estimated 7 units. One pallet has an estimated 15 units. One pallet has an estimated 22 units. Product is offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. There is no provided or listed expiration date on units; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Hazardous Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631351280V007

11/05/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $8,950    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  ZEP Spirit II disinfectant cleaner, (8 Pallets), Each unit is a 5 gallon bucket. Six pallets have an estimated 36 units. One pallet has an estimated 29 units. One pallet has an estimated 33 units. Product is offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Provided expiration date is January 2025; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Hazardous Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631351280V006

11/05/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,950    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot contains Water Rower M1HIRISE Rowing Machine, (2 EA), acquired on 2017-11-21 (serial numbers: 261644, 261618); Life Fitness CLSTDMLXX01 Treadmills, (2 EA), acquired on 2012-01-24 (serial numbers: CLL114975, CLL115011); Life Fitness AK94 Cross Trainer, (1 EA), acquired on 2014-09-30 (serial number: ASX106772); Life FitnessCLSXALLXX01 Cross Trainer, (1 EA), acquired on 2012-01-24 (serial number: CXX111887); Woodway USA Pro Treadmill, (1 EA), acquired on 2021-04-20 (serial number: 587970421); Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351285V021

11/05/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $17,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot contains Aladdin CR3D03001 Docking Stations, (6 EA), acquired on 2010-06-09, (serial numbers: CR3D24A10756, CR3D24B10759, CR3D24B10764, CR3D24B10761, CR3D24B10763, CR3D24A10760); Aladdin CR3C24000 Carts, (12 EA), acquired in 2010, (serial numbers: CR3C24B101284, 3C2413101293, 3C2413101291, 3C2413101299, 3C2413101297, 3C2413101289, CR3C24B101286, CR3C24G101304, CR3C24B101287, CR3C24C101302, CR3C24C101300, CR3C24C101301); Dinex PERFECTSERV carts, (2 EA), acquired on 2009-10-02, (serialnumbers:090245F, 090243F), Crescor H137WSUA12D Mobile Heated Cabinets, (2 EA), acquired on 2019-05-13, (serial numbers: CBEJ3415715, CBEJ3415712), Dinex PSIICR Refrigerators, (2 EA), acquired on 2009-10-02, (serial numbers: 904508002, 0904508001), Vulcan 36ESB240 Electric Broiler, (1 EA), acquired on 2015-05-07, (serial number: 650121292); Shaam Cook 1200th Oven Cabinet, (1 EA), acquired on 2008-10-16 (serial number: 588374000). Some repairs may be necessary. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351287V002