GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/28/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 12:02 PM CT.

WORK OUT EQUIPMENT: Items are old, worn and some broken. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (Property#: AG0001327770) 1291S81077CA06

04/28/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 12:01 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN WORK TABLES: Cafeteria style including but not limited to 1ea Regency Brand Stainless Steel Work Table. Model 600TS3096S. Top shelf is made of 16-guage stainless steel while bottom shelf is made of 18-gauge stainless steel. Adjustable legs. 96 inches wide X 30 inches deep X 38 inches high; 1ea Stainless Steel Work Table. 24 inches wide X 24 inches deep X 36 inches high. Repairs may be required. bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42109200012