GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/11/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple restraint assembly. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

05/11/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple TMG glove assembly. Usable/good condition/repairs needed. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

05/11/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2022 04:33 PM CT.

One ea Chefmate CG10 meat slicer. Repairs required. (47758121180002) 47758121180002