GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/15/2021 09:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:45 PM CT.

Electric Hepa Vacuum (Internal: 470496-1313-0082; (126) 19-352-02C, TV12) Mfg 2015/Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, HEPA Filter Vacuum, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amp, 60 Hz, Standard plug, 1 ea, Comes w/certification & manual. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 140 lbs; 40″L x 48″W x 46″H. 47049613130082

11/15/2021 09:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:35 PM CT.

Electric Hepa Vacuum (Internal: 470496-1313-0066; (95) 19-352-02B,TC14) Mfg 2015/Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, HEPA Filter Vacuum, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amp, 60 Hz, Standard plug, Comes w/certification & manual. Appears to be UNUSED. Pallet appears to be broken & will need to be replaced before shipping wt/dim may change. Est shipping wt & dim: 140 lbs; 40″L x 48″W x 46″H. 47049613130066

11/15/2021 09:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:34 PM CT.

Canvas Top Boots (Internal: 470496-1313-0045; (80) 18-322-01, TB10) Hot weather, spike protective soles, various sizes including: 11, 13R, 13.5, 14. No counts of each size, 39 PR. Most appear to be unused, may have some used pairs mingled in. Est shipping wt & dim: 213 lbs; 40″L x 48″W x 30″H. 1 Lot 47049613130045

11/15/2021 09:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:33 PM CT.

Safety Hard Hats (Internal: 470496-1313-0070; (100) 18-077-01B, TC18) Bullard Classic, All appear to be grey, Est 101 ea. Repairs may be needed: Most appear to be Used, Attachable headbands might need to be washed and/or replaced. Est shipping wt & dim: 155 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 45″H. 1 Lot 47049613130070

11/15/2021 09:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:25 PM CT.

  Electric Hepa Vacuum (Internal: 470496-1313-0011; (114) 19-352-02A, SB04) Mfg 2015/Clayton Associates, Inc., Dustmaster Vacuum Sanding Systems, HEPA Filter Vacuum, Mdl: DM-100, 120V, 15 Amp, 60 Hz, Standard plug, Comes w/certification & manual. Appears to be UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 140 lbs; 40″L x 48″W x 46″H. 47049613130011

11/15/2021 09:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:24 PM CT.

Treadmill (Internal: 470496-1313-0078; (122) 20-011-01B, TV08) Matrix, T7XE, Nike +iPod connection, hand controls for incline & speed control with digital display, European plug, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Scratches, dings & dirt from sitting; Back plastic casing cracked & broken, corner piece missing, actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 250 lbs; 85″L x 32″W x 59″H. 47049613130078

11/15/2021 09:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:23 PM CT.

Safety Hard Hats (Internal: 470496-1313-0068; (98) 18-077-01A, TC16) Bullard Classic, Various colors per lot: Red, grey, white, & blue; mostly grey, Est 198 ea. Repairs may be needed: Most appear to be Used, Attachable headbands might need to be washed and/or replaced. Est shipping wt & dim: 252 lbs; 48″L x 48″W x 61″H. 1 Lot 47049613130068

11/15/2021 09:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:14 PM CT.

Treadmill (Internal: 470496-1313-0077; (121) 20-011-01A, TV07) Matrix, Ultimate deck, Nike +iPod connection, hand controls for incline & speed control with digital display, European plug, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Scratches, dings & dirt from sitting; actual working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 250 lbs; 85″L x 32″W x 59″H. 47049613130077

11/15/2021 09:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:12 PM CT.

Aluminum Food Trays (Internal: 470496-1313-0043; (78) 18-178-01, TB08) Pactiv Advanced Packaging Solutions, half size steam table-deep, aluminum containers, 9″W x 11″L x 3″H, Ideal for a variety of uses including broiling, cooking, baking, bbq, carry-out, catering and more! 100 each per box, 14 boxes. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 192 lbs; 48″L x 43″W x 41″H. 1 Lot 47049613130043

11/15/2021 09:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:02 PM CT.

  Field Range (Internal: 470496-1313-0008; (12) 19-042-01, SB01) US Army, Mdl: M59A. Compact cooking station with accessories, including pots, pans, & utensils; Does NOT include burner unit; Has cook top & oven type capabilities with pot cradle & racks, Appears to be Stainless Steel, Unit Dim: 24″D x 22″W 42″H, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: May be used; Flash rust on handle mount from humidity where originally stored; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 265 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 53″H. 47049613130008

11/15/2021 09:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 08:01 PM CT.

Plate Dispenser/Warmers (Internal: 470496-1313-0073; (108) 17-536-04, TV03) Portable two stack 9″ on wheels; Hobart Serv-Quees Inc., Type 1, Design: A, Style: 2, 2 ea; Wyott Food Equipment Company, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Used; Scratches, dings, & may have dirt and/or grease on items; Cords are worn/torn away from units; 1 each is missing both of the SS plate bases. All plates are pretty worn and not easily readable; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 150 lbs; Not available at this time. 1 Lot 47049613130073

11/15/2021 08:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:51 PM CT.

  Commercial Mixer (Internal: 470496-1313-0019, (33) 18-016-02, TA03) Mfg Univex Corporation Brand, Floor mixer, Mdl: SRM 60+, SN: SRM60+3940052, 208 V AC, 60 Hz, 3 PH, 8.5 Amps, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Cord/plug missing, may have been hard wired; No attachments or bowls, only the base shown; Scratches, dings & some slight rust throughout; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 725 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 61″H. 47049613130019

11/15/2021 08:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:50 PM CT.

Cold Food Counter (Internal: 470496-1313-0081; (125) 18-525-02, TV11) Drop in, Stainless steel, Mfr: Cospolich, Mdl: CFD14T-2M-SN, SN: 1449/16, Size: 4, Class: B, 115V, 1 PH, 60 Hz, 6.4 Amp, 1 ea, Repairs may be needed: Used; Working condition unknown& not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 280 lbs; 35″D x 67.5″W x 33″H. 47049613130081

11/15/2021 08:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:49 PM CT.

  Metal Funnels (Internal: 470496-1313-0009; (30,31) 18-423-07, 08, SB02) Mfg S&K Products, with screen & flex spout, 1 Qt., Type: A-A-2898, 12 each per box, ___ boxes; Est 221 ea, UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 225 lbs; 40″L x 48″W x 55″H. 1 Lot 47049613130009