GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/25/2021 06:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 04:19 PM CT.

  Total of 7 metal shelving racks various sizes: 1ea 48W X 60H X 24D; 2ea 36W X 77H X 14D; 1ea 48W X 68H X 24D; 1ea 36W X 68H X 18D, 1ea 59W X 69H X 24D; 1ea 60W X 68H X 24D: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857012460087

09/25/2021 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 04:18 PM CT.

  Temptrol deep fat fryer, Model:SSHBNB55: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572122112211

09/25/2021 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 04:08 PM CT.

  GE electric range, Model: RA720KWH, SERIAL #VZ121522R: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A212500002