GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/07/2021 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  Lot consists of (1) pressure washer, (1) floor scrubber, (1) paint shaker and some tire chain. Inspection of this property is encouraged. We will assist in loading property. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A711120003

05/07/2021 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:40 PM CT.

  1 Keurig commercial coffee maker, model: K145 Office Pro. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted/guaranteed. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. ****Limited access to the loading docks and freight elevator. Property can be picked up any weekday before 7am or after 6pm. Can also schedule anytime during the weekends. Must know in advance to make arrangements with building management.**** 1931981085AT13

05/07/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Sharp microwave oven 1100 watts, model: R-1214-T, 1.5 CU FT; 1 Panasonic microwave oven 1000 watts, model: NE-1054FT, 0.8 CU FT; 1 Emerson microwave oven 900 watts, model: MW9332BFC, 0.9 CU FT; 1 GE microwave oven 700 watts, model: JES735WJ02, 0.7 CU FT. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted/guaranteed. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. ****Limited access to the loading docks and freight elevator. Property can be picked up any weekday before 7am or after 6pm. Can also schedule anytime during the weekends. Must know in advance to make arrangements with building management.**** 1931981085AT09, 1931981085AT10, 1931981085AT11 & 1931981085AT12 MULTI ITEMS

05/07/2021 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Tables, Round, laminated with a faux granite finish. Size est. 30 (W) X 42 (H). Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47X5C110780007

05/07/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (8) Chairs, Straight Back, Stool Height, Aluminum Frame, Wood Back, Upholstered seat for Hi-Top, Seat Color: orange. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47X5C110780005

05/07/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (16) Chairs, Straight Back, Standard height, Aluminum Frame, Wood Back, Upholstered seat, Seat Color: orange. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47X5C110780004

05/07/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  Table, Racetrack (1 EA), Color: Gray, Size est: 104 (L) X 24 (W) X 46 (H). Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47X5C110780003

05/07/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Tables, Round, laminated with a faux granite finish. Size est. 60 (W) X 30 (H). Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 47X5C110780001

05/07/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) American Specialties custom mirrors (one is size 28 by 48 and three are size 48 by 30), approximately (19) stainless steel paper towel dispensers, and (4) napkin disposals with two Bobrick B-290 2470 glass mirrors. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. There is a working dock for pickup. Due to facility operational needs, facility will not be loading purchased inventory. 36520811200037A

05/06/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2021 12:21 PM CT.

Can Rack System. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal between Monday to Friday, 8 am to 3 pm only. 3681701085KC18

05/06/2021 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-13-2021 12:20 PM CT.

Cambro Double Stack Food Holder. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal between Monday to Friday, 8 am to 3 pm only. 3681701085KC19