GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/17/2021 03:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 02:04 PM CT.

  One lot of Exercise Equipment. 1 ea: Magnum Fitness System, SN: 113548. 1 ea: Cybex 11190 Torso Rotation Weight Machine, SN: G083011190138N. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T13080036) 47749T13080036

11/17/2021 03:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 02:03 PM CT.

  One lot of Musical Instruments Parts and Accessories. Lot consists of: Yamaha bass drum, Yamaha Rick Marotto, Hip gig floor tom drum, Peavey 1210HC speaker, CS-800 commercial series amplifier, Eclipse ACM-16 mixing console. Repairs required; missing parts; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T13080040) 47749T13080040