GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/20/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:26 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:25 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 43 large field packs. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321330001

05/20/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 26 pairs of cold weather bottoms. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321330012

05/20/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 450 athletic jackets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321330009

05/20/2022 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:58 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 9 very large cold weather jackets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321330005

05/20/2022 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 34 fleece jackets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321330004

05/20/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 1 Promaxima weight rack manufacturer date unknown. Approximately 36 H and 25 wide. Well used. Lots of scratches; 1 Sportsart stationary bike, model: 5005, S/N: A84201S47698, acquired year: 2004. At least 18 years old. Still operational. Approximately 60 H and 35 W. Twelve Programs. The plastic over buttons is coming off some of them. Does turn on and off, but the power button is worn. Lots of wear and tear and some rust. Repairs are required. 684500210804176 & 684500210804178. ****If COVID levels in the facilities community change to medium or high, then buyers will have to attest to being vaccinated or show proof of a negative COVID test 3 days in advance of their appointment in order to gain entry to the facility. These requirements are not in effect while COVID levels are low in the facilities area.**** MULTI ITEMS

05/20/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Kitchen Equipment estimated to include: (8) Aluminum Dunnage Racks, estimated size 48W x 20D x 12H; and (94) Dishwasher Cup Racks. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1551BB209800062