GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/19/2021 06:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  (1) Chariot iScrub 24 floor scrubbing machine. Turned in due to malfunction. Intake water seeps into waste tank. Does not hold intake water. Batteries have been removed from unit. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550712800002

11/19/2021 06:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) GE Built in Double Wall Ovens, model# PK7500EJES. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511212773750

11/19/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consists of approx. 75 duffel bags. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050013

11/19/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 25 tactical packs. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050002

11/19/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 6 trunk lockers. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050005

11/19/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consists of approx. 120 cold weather undershirts. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050012

11/19/2021 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Lot consists of approx. 120 cold weather jackets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050011

11/19/2021 06:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 5 push broom heads. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050010

11/19/2021 11:57 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 10:57 AM CT.

20 Vacuum Backpacks. Make: Tacony, mdl: PF600BP plus. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Inspection and removal are available Monday through Friday from 8am to 3pm by appointment only. 3681701286KC59