GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/21/2022 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 12:31 PM CT.

  Rowing machine, fan, w sliding seat; Condition: Unknown, seat well used: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection, and removal by appointment only. 14030320600003

05/21/2022 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 12:30 PM CT.

  One lot of Lost and Found Recreation Equipment consisting of: ENO Nation Atlas Chromo suspension system with bag and instructions; JSVEP Inflatable couch, orange; Royce Union road bicycle, white; Gary Fisher Genesis 2.0 bicycle, purple; Glacier National Park hiking pole, single; TREKOLOGY TREK Z hiking pole, single, collapsible; Ozark Trail Cool Weather sleeping bag, Model #: 9403619; Ozark Trail 3 Person Dome Tent, Model #: WT180707; Sleeping bag; Tarp; RAD Power Bikes Li-ion battery, Model #: The Standard 48V, 14 Ah (672 W): all items are lost and found, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (Recreation Equipment #5) 14030310600001

05/21/2022 02:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 12:28 PM CT.

  Kitchen utensils, miscellaneous, including can openers (3 each); measuring spoons, plastic and metal; mixer, manual; carafes, coffee machine (2 each); knives, cutting (12 each); knives, bread (2 each); scissors; etc.: additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection, and removal by appointment only. 14030320590011

05/21/2022 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-28-2022 12:17 PM CT.

  Roller Hockey Rink (includes plywood rink barriers to set up outdoor). Approx size: 30′ wide x 60-80′ long This is a full size Roller Hockey Rink that can be assembled. Right now, it is broken down into individual sections ready for transport. For more information about the rink, please reach out to Randy at 406-821-2179. Purchaser is responsible for loading, removal, and or shipping. All paperwork (transfer order or purchaser’s receipt) should be emailed to Josie at josie.ortiz@usda.gov; SOLD AS IS. 128KFU20970001