GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/27/2022 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 05:45 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Life Fitness Treadmill Model 95T. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 7547BC21180024

05/27/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  Unused Canvas Shoes: Consists of various sizes ranging from 6-15. Approximately 140 boxes (Estimated 24 in each box). SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Appointment MUST be made prior to inspection and removal. Pick up on Monday to Wednesday from 800AM to 10AM only. Contact Ms. Cruz at 808-838-4200 X 2306 OR email NFCRUZ@BOP.GOV (IF MS. WASHBURN IS NOT AVAILABLE). (ICN: 159222214006038) 159222214006038

05/27/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  (1) Elite Omnicycle, model 84163. It was operational when recently removed from service. Exact condition is unknown, parts, cords, and data cables may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling, loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A321400002

05/27/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  (1) True Fitness RC400 Recumbent Bike. This piece of equipment was reported as working by the end user. Display screen powers up when turned on and appears to be in good physical condition. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negriext33225. Internal ID MX1935200 36544821080001

05/27/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-03-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Case containing 2000 Disposable Non-Medical Face Masks. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 70563621030392