GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/20/2021 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 03:29 PM CT.

  Cardio machine, Octane pro 350, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844210202106) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14844210202106

03/20/2021 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:44 PM CT.

  one lot of recreation equipment #3 consisting of: Sleeping Bag (2):|-Northface Lynx|-Big Agnes with Sea to Summit sack|Camping Chair (4):|-Ozark Trail with foot rest|-Unknown brand for 3|Tent Poles(2)|Percolator (1):|-Bialetti|Head Lamp (1):|-Petzl Tikkina 2|Flashlight (1):|-LL Bean Walk-Safe|Cookstove, single propane: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310220005

03/20/2021 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:34 PM CT.

  one lot of recreation equipment #1 consisting of: Camping Chairs (2):|-Timber Ridge|-Unknown brand|Cooler (1):|-Free Spirit, 14 Qt|Sleeping Bags & Pads (5):|-Thermarest|-Unknown|-Klymit Static V Recon|-Qeedo|-Sungpak Nautilusser|Tent Accessories (6):|-Coleman Quick Pump, 120v with adaptors|-hammock ropes|-tent fly|-Ozark Trail tent fly|-DAC tent poles; tent poles (Mfg unknown: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310220003

03/20/2021 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:24 PM CT.

  one lot of recreation equipment #2 consisting of: Waders (1):|-Cabelas, 10R Mens|Kid’s Bicycle (1):|-Mongoose R0946TR|Backpacks (4):|-Outdoor Products Kilometer with bear bell|-Unknown|-Foufoudog Canine Pack with collapsible bowl and American|Flag mini dog hat|-Grey army backpack with fishing tackle|Knives (4):|-SOG Pentagon with holster|-Grand Canyon Swiss Army with ‘Noah’ inscription|-Coast FX411|-SOG Woodline with holster and ‘YO D MNA’ inscription|Fishing Rod (1):|-with Spider Tarantula reel|Sunglasses (2):|-Shile|-RayBan 3016 Clubmaster with case|Jackets (5):|-Outdoor Research Pertex Quantum, red, Large|-LL Bean purple light blue, thin down|-Mountain Hardwear, brown fuzzy, Women’s Small|-Paradox Grey 981490 raincoat, Large|-Montbell, Small|Hiking Poles (10):|-all singles: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310220004

03/20/2021 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2021 01:14 PM CT.

  one lot of recreation equipment #4 consisting of: Knife, Leatherman inscribed Brantley Bond Eagle Scout 2012|Lifevests (2), Stohlquist Edge, XL|Toolbox for bike|Folding Knife, Kershaw Speedsafe|Folding serrated knife with sheath|Jacket, Black Diamond, XL|Folding Knife, Smith & Wesson Extreme Ops|Folding Knife, Winchester|Backpack, Camelback Alpine Explorer Hydopack (no bladder)|Rain jacket, Novara Alpine Explorer|Folding Knife, Gerber with spring carabiner|Backpack, AND1|Backpack, Osprey|Jacket, REI XL 18 boys|Jacket, Decathlon children’s CM 98-104|Jacket, Decathlon children’s CM 138-142|Backpack, Bass Pro Shop Eclipse|Fleece pullover, Goodfellow XL|Rain jacket, LL Bean XXL|Backpack, Jansport|Fishing Tackle|Jacket, Northface toddler 6 6|Promotional gift backpack, Pursuit Adventure Awaits with|shirt, notebook, and beanie|Fishing pole, TinyLite|Hiking pole, wooden with fox head carving|Hiking poles, Trail Buddy|Hiking poles, GRIVEL|Hiking pole, Komperdell Contour Titanal|Hiking pole, Outdoor Products, extendable|Hiking pole, LEKI SuperMakalu|Hiking pole, LEKI Trail Makalu|Hiking pole, KELTY|Hiking pole, Cascade Mountain Tech|Hiking pole, Antishock|Hiking pole, Outdoor Products|Bike Pump, Zefal hp x 2|Beanie, Carhartt|Bike Tire kit|Knife, Ozark Trail with case|Multitool, Leatherman|Knife, Gerber 5 inch|Gloves, Carhartt|Drawstring Backpack, Glacier: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, Due to COVID-19 inspection and removal by appointment only. 14030310220006