GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/08/2021 08:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:39 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 5 Insignia Microwave Ovens. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260105

12/08/2021 08:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 7 Insignia Microwave Ovens. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260103

12/08/2021 08:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:19 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 6 Danby Microwave Ovens. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260102

12/08/2021 08:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:09 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 10 Westinghouse Microwave Ovens. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260101

12/08/2021 08:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 07:08 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: Pipe Legs, Crossbar and Base. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260091