GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/29/2020 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  Waring CB6 electric food blender (EE1497 SERIAL #6587): repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A200500001

08/29/2020 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  10 microwaves, manufacturers: Amana model RFS18TS, GE, Westinghouse model WMW-17779, Oster model OGZJ1104: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602020001

08/29/2020 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  DRAWING TABLE (1 EACH) WITH LIGHT, DIAL-A-TORQUE, (CORD IS DAMAGED, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830900310006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830900310006