GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/16/2021 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Food tray holder. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 47236713160003

12/16/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  APW WYOTT Toaster. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160015

12/16/2021 06:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  Curtis Gemini Coffee Brewer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160020

12/16/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  1 each 6 towers, Cambro ADCS110 dish caddy. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photo may be a representation. 47236713160013

12/16/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  2 Bunn Coffee brewers. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160019

12/16/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Everpure High Flow Cold Drink Systems. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160009

12/16/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  2 Blickman Touch and Brew Coffee Machines. 47236713160018

12/16/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 each Commercial Groen, Model HFP/2E 2, tilt kettle skillet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160007

12/16/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  Fetco CBS 52H coffee brewer. 47236713160017

12/16/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Lang Gas Commercial Grill. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160005

12/16/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  (2) Commercial Cappuccino machines (1) Cecilware, and (1) Grindmaster. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. 47236713160016

12/16/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-23-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  4 Dispense-Rite commercial cup dispensers. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 47236713160004