GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/26/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  (1) Silver Star SLES-20S baking oven. Oven is in usable condition. Item is located in facilities cafeteria and you would need to move the item out of the building about a 300 yard walk to front of building with no loading dock. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Please note: (WINNING BIDDER) WILL NEED TO REMOVE ITEMS OUT ON THEIR OWN SO THEY NEED TOOLS AND MANPOWER TO MOVE ITEMS THROUGH 36 WIDE DOOR(S). Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1083-0013) 13310310830013

05/26/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-02-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (12) various kitchen items consisting of the following: (5) various refrigerators, (1) freezer, (1) food warner, (1) warner, (1) sandwich warmer, (1) table 48×40, (1) ss shelf, 6ft. tall, 18 inches deep, 112 inches long, and food trays. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. PLEASE NOTE: (WINNING BIDDER) WILL NEED TO MOVE ITEMS OUT ON THEIR OWN SO THEY NEED THE TOOLS AND MANPOWER TO MOVE THE ITEMS THROUGH 36 WIDE DOOR(S). There would be no loading dock either so they need to be able to load them from the ground. (REPORT ID: 133103-1083-0026 thru 0031, 0034 thru 0041) MULTI ITEMS