GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/21/2020 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Whirlpool Refrigerator (2 EA), white. Dimensions: 66X30X30 (HxWxD). Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7074N602530302

10/21/2020 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following appliances: LG Smart Inverter Refrigerator (1 EA), white. Dimensions: 64X30X32(HxWxD). Maytag Refrigerator (1 EA), black. Dimensions: 65X30X30 (HxWxD). GE Refrigerator (1 EA), black. Dimensions: 67x33x32. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7074N602530300

10/21/2020 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various brands and model microwaves (8 EA). Microwaves are different sizes and have different features. 7074N602460302

10/21/2020 08:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:54 PM CT.

Pressure Washer, (2 EA); -used-; Washers are at the end of life, but are still usable. The successful Bidder are responsible for removing the item along with the accessories. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 FT to upload from the back dock. Lemon Hodges( Material Handler Supervisor) is POC for scheduling pickup date, and it expected that all supplies and equipment will be remove that day. Mr. Lemon Hodges can be reached at 601-362-4471ext. 53842. Scheduling pickup Monday thru Friday at 8am -330pm except weekends and federal holidays. 36440302342046

10/21/2020 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:53 PM CT.

Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment, One lot to consist of Cybex Seated Leg Curl Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Leg Extension Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Overhead Press Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Inclined Press Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Chest Press Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Lat Pull Down Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Assisted Chin Up Dip Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Ab Crunch Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Lat Raise Machine Purchase, (1 EA); Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Back Extension Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Cybex Seated Hip Abduction Machine, (2 EA); Purchase Date: 10-30-2000; Nautilus Adjustable Bench,(1 EA); Purchase Date: 7-10-2003; Schwinn Airdyne Rowing Machine, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 9-15-1999; True Fitness Elliptical XCS900, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 5-8-2015; Life Fitness Treadmill Cybex 50L, (2 EA); Purchase Date: 11-15-2018; Life Fitness Summit Trainer Integrity Series, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 11-3-2016; Life Fitness Life Cycle GX Bike, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 11-3-2016; Promaxima Recumbent Bike Viper Series, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 6-9-2015; Sports Art Fitness Treadmill, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 9-23-2011; UCS Workout Wedge, (1 EA); Purchase Date: Unknown; Atlantic Gym Multi Station, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 2017; Weight Rack With Miscellaneous Small Weights,(1 EA); Purchase Date: Unknown; Pro Star Sports Dip Bars, (1 EA); Purchase Date: Unknown; Pro Maxima Peck Deck, (1 EA); Purchase Date: 2017; -used-; ***Customer is responsible for all shipping and moving charges. Customer is responsible for all loading of equipment. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. ryan.hunt2@va.gov 36530602260001

10/21/2020 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various microwaves, brands and models (9 EA). Microwaves are different sizes and have different features. 7074N602460301

10/21/2020 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:43 PM CT.

Sit down weight Bar, (1 EA); Massage mat, Large, (1 EA); Massage Mat, Medium, (1 EA); -used-; The successful bidder of this lot will be responsible for removing all equipment. Successful bidder must remove all items on the scheduled pick up date. Your POC will be Lemon Hodges to schedule pickup date. Pickup is at the back dock and schedule between Monday-Friday from 8am-330pm no weekend or Federal Holidays. 36440302582059

10/21/2020 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:42 PM CT.

Exercise Equipment, Schwinn Exercise Bikes, (2 EA); Treadmill, True make and Model S.O.F.T. System, (1 EA); . The successful bidder of this lot will be responsible for removing all equipment. Bring a vehicle or trailer at least 3ft. and equipment personnel needed to remove all items. The POC is Lemon Hodges at 601-362-4471 ext.53842 for scheduling pickup. Ensure all items on the sale lot is pickup on the scheduling date. schedule is Monday – Friday from 8am-330pm except weekends and Federal Holidays. 36440302582058

10/21/2020 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various brands and models of microwaves (2 EA). Various sizes and features. 7074N602460300

10/21/2020 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:32 PM CT.

Fitness Equipment, Recumbent bikes model R2250, (2 EA); Vision treadmills model T97005, (2 EA); Octane ellipticals model PRO310, (2 EA); Liberator multi-gym model 6070, (1 EA); Recumbent cycle bike model ISO0700IR, (1 EA); -used-; The successful bidder must ensure you have resources (equipment personnel) to remove the items purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3ft tall to upload items from the dock to your vehicle or trailer. The successful bidder will be totally responsible for removing items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire lot purchased is expected to be removed on the pickup dated. Your POC will be Lemon Hodges to schedule pickup. His contact number is 601-362-4471 ext 53842, Monday thru Friday from 8:00am – 3:30pm except for Federal Holidays. 36440302610260

10/21/2020 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:31 PM CT.

Piano, (1 EA); Mfg: Winter & Co New York, ***Some repairs maybe needed. You must arrange removal and or shipping. For more information please call 404-277-7005 36431202330004

10/21/2020 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:21 PM CT.

Kimball Piano, (1 EA); ***some repairs maybe needed. Located at the Atlanta VA Medical Center, you must arrange removal and or shipping. 36431202330003

10/21/2020 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:11 PM CT.

Vintage Schulmerich Carillons, (1 EA); (Memorial Bells solid state); -used- For more information call 404-277-7005; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36431202330002

10/21/2020 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:08 PM CT.

Divided Plates, Mfg: Carlisle, Mdl: Carbide Tip Beveling Cut, (8 Cases); -unused-; Acquisition Date: 6/7/2019; 36430102760087

10/21/2020 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:56 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 4 Advolution 2710 floor scrubbers. 12-0335-001(For Internal Use only) 47339K02830096R

10/21/2020 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:55 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 4 football helmets, 2 red and 2 blue 16-0288-001(For Internal Use only) 47339K02790092R

10/21/2020 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Used stainless steel tray washer. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14-0164-003(Internal Use only) 47339K02650085R

10/21/2020 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used Lipton tea makers. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 13-0338-006(Internal Use only) 47339K02650084R

10/21/2020 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  Used stainless steel coffee maker. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14-0015-002(Internal Use only) 47339K02650083R

10/21/2020 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 used APW Wyott mobile plate dispensers. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 14-0165-002(Internal Use only) 47339K02650082R

10/21/2020 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  Hobart L800C mixer. Needs oil. Other repairs may be required. 151513026515368

10/21/2020 05:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 249 boxes (12/box) of toilet deodorizing blocks. 20 full cases of 12 boxes and 1 partial case with 9 boxes. Mfr: Fresh Products. Mdl: 2082171. 3.5 ounce bb cherry scent hanging blocks. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502810007

10/21/2020 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 38 bowling balls. Manufacturers include but are not limited to Eagle, Maxim, Columbia and Brunswick. Ball weights include but are not limited to 6 lbs to 15 lbs. Various color and all house balls. Approx. Lot dimensions: 48 long x 40 wide x 28 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502810005

10/21/2020 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 269 Gojo Industries hand sanitizer dispensers. Mdl: 2720-12. Purell TFX 1200 ml. Unknown operating condition. Unused. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday,8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502830002

10/21/2020 05:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:50 PM CT.

  Garland electric range Mdl: S680. Unknown operating condition. 208 volts ac and 3 phase. Manuals are included. Approx. Unit dimensions: 60 long x 36 wide x 47 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502810003

10/21/2020 05:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:49 PM CT.

  Legion Industries. LEC-30 insulated self-conatined kettle. Serial number: 000643. Date of manufacture: November 2000. Unknown operating condition. 208 volts, 60 hz, 3 phase and 11.3 kw. Approx. Unit dimensions:36 long x 36wide x 42 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502830001

10/21/2020 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:39 PM CT.

  Blodgett BLT-30G fryer. Serial number: 020807S 2120-0672. Unknown operating condition. 120 volts, single phase, 60 hz and 1.5 amps. 80,000 btu. Approx. Unit dimensions: 50 long x 43 wide x 44 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6502810001

10/21/2020 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:29 PM CT.

  Cleveland Steamer. Mdl: 36GMK66200. Serial number: 1009238C00202. Unknown operating condition. 115 volts, single phase, 60 hz and 5.0 amps. Approx. Unit dimensions: 36 long x 36 wide x 62.5. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502810002

10/21/2020 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:01 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 6 unused cleaning brush sets. 16-0084-002(For Internal Use only) 47339K02790093R

10/20/2020 04:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 02:46 PM CT.

Lakeside Meat Carving Station. Mdl: 605. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700212KC82

10/20/2020 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 02:45 PM CT.

Heated Plate Dispenser 3 well. Make: Lakeside, mdl: 7512. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700252KC96

10/20/2020 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 02:35 PM CT.

Heated Plate Dispenser. Make: Lakeside, mdl: 7511. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700252KC95