GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/20/2021 05:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 04:04 PM CT.

  Biodex Medical Systems 950-220 biostep semi recumbent elliptical cross trainer. Item working when turned in. Recommend inspecting item before bidding 36330613330003

12/20/2021 04:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 03:54 PM CT.

  Used SportsArt C521M recumbent bicycle. May require some repairs. Successful bidder is responsible for all labor and cost associated with packing, packaging, lifting, loading, and pickup. Please call to arrange date and time for pickup. No pickups will be allowed without scheduling first no exceptions. 3633021301128A

12/20/2021 04:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-04-2022 03:44 PM CT.

  Various gym equipment. Total of 14 assorted units. Items have been disassembled and will be stored outdoors. There is a possibility that asset will be weathered due to outdoor storage. Buyer will have to re-assemble. All hardware will be stored with each asset. Questions can be directed to CWO Dan Gautier direct emailat Daniel.L.Gautier@uscg.mil Z700981286DG01