GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/01/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  Dynex television, SN:2496LC32KT46H03347, Model:DX-L32-10A, 32-in. (70525321393135) Usable 70525321393135

07/01/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 12:52 PM CT.

  Dynex television, SN:2496LC32KT46H25155, Model:DX-L32-10A, 32-in. (70525321393134) Usable 70525321393134

07/01/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 12:42 PM CT.

  Dynex television, SN:2496LC32KT46H03348, Model:DX-L32-10A, 32-in. (70525321393133) Usable 70525321393133

07/01/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 12:32 PM CT.

  Dynex television, SN:2496LC32KT46H25087, Model:DX-L32-10A, 32-in. (70525321393132) Usable 70525321393132

07/01/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2022 12:22 PM CT.

  Dynex TV, SN:2196LC32KT46H28447, Model:DX-L32-10A, 32-in.. (70525321393131) Usable 70525321393131