GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/06/2022 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 11:01 AM CT.

Beverage Dispensers. 2 qty-Manitowoc Indigo series Ice Cube Machine, Model: IY0906A261 and attached Langer Ice Beverage Dispenser, Model: 4500; SN: 854562H1001M5BVZ. 1 qty-Bunn Specialty Coffee Drink Dispenser Model: IMIX-5, Serial number IMIX038531. Contact Eddie DeCoste at 214-312-2241 in advance to schedule an appointment to inspect this lot; Monday-Friday 0800 to 1400 hrs. You must bring a drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. (HXYAAA2173RE04) Used HXYAAA2173RE04

07/06/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2022 11:00 AM CT.

Vulcan Commercial Grade Griddle. Model: RRE48E-1. (36837021150002) Description Rapid Recovery Heavy Duty Commercial Griddle, 48 W x 24 D cooking surface, thick composite Vulcan Commercial Griddle plate with stainless steel cooking surface, bottom mounted snap action thermostat, stainless steel front, sides, front top ledge, front grease trough, 4 back & tapered side splashes, 4 adjustable legs. Dimensions: Width (in) 48 Height (in) 15.3 Depth (in) 31.5 Weight 344.00 pounds. Read terms and conditions, inspect before bidding. Not warranted. Buyer must pack, load, and remove. Pick up by appointment only. (EE#91376 SN: 650191533) 36837021150002