GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/11/2020 01:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  Wet Dry Vac (36749603000016) AWD-320 20GAL WET DRY VACUUM WITHOUT ATTACHEMENTS. Repairs required. 36749603000016

11/11/2020 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  Gym Equipment (36742203072102 (EE20740 and EE17289) Lot sale consisting of; IRON COMPANY ELLIPTICAL, PURCHASED ON 10 20 2014; AND ATLANTIS LOW ROW MACHINE, WAS PURCHASED ON 10 17 2011. Both items require repairs. 36742203072102