GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/22/2021 04:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 03:07 PM CT.

5 Safety Boots. This lot consists of the following: 2 pairs of men s X large, size 13-15, and 3 pairs of men s size small, size 6-8, Onguard Hazmax EZ fit boots. Mdl: 87015, steel toe. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36911512722194

12/22/2021 04:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 03:06 PM CT.

2 Pallets of Nitrile Exam Gloves. This lot includes the following: UNUSED Safe Gard nitrile powder free exam gloves, 1 pallet of mixed small and medium, 1 pallet of medium. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36817413090001