GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/04/2020 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 114 pieces of Military Equipment. You will receive but not limited to water sterilizing bags, ammunition chest, chaplain kit, deployment bag, first aid pouch. The term approx. means that you may get more or less than what is stated. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pick up property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303140015

12/04/2020 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approx. 30 pairs of Hot Weather Boots. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pick up property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303150025

12/04/2020 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Safety Equipment. You will receive but not limited to 21 pairs of gloves, 30 pairs of safety goggles. The term approx. means that you may get more or less than what is stated. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pick up property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0303140013

12/04/2020 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:52 PM CT.

This lot consists of: One (1) Precor Model: EFX536I Exercise Equipment, Barcode: R05677. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1531F803020004

12/04/2020 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:42 PM CT.

This lot consists of: One (1) Precor Model: EFX536I Exercise Equipment, Barcode: M86655. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1531F803020003

12/04/2020 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:32 PM CT.

This lot consists of: One (1) Paramount Model: PL3500 Exercise Equipment, Barcode: M83789. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1531F803020002

12/04/2020 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  Tennant T5 ECH20 Floor Scrubber. System is in working condition but will need a new series of batteries in near future. 1070 hours on system. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, 36160203241119A

12/04/2020 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:22 PM CT.

This lot consists of: One (1) Paramount Model: PFW6000 Exercise Equipment, Barcode: M83787. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1531F803020001

12/04/2020 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) boxes of Skilcraft 3600 Eraser Burnish Pad, model# #M M3624 (5 per box); (4) boxes Tough Guy Super Hog s Hair Pad, model# 402V87 (5 per box); (2) boxes Tough Guy 24 inch Remover Burnishing Pad, model# 6YMU3 (5 per box); (1) box 3M 24 inch Natural Blend Tan Burnishing Pad, model# 3500 (5 per box); (2) box Skilcraft 3100 Aqua Burnish Pad 24 inch, model# 3M M3124 (5 per box); (1) box 3M 24 inch Blue Cleaner Pad, model# 5300 (5 per box); (1) box 3M 24 inch Sky Blue Burnish Pad, model# 3050 (5 per box); (2) box 3M 24 inch Eraser Burnish Pad, model# 3600 (5 per box). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. ICN 36512802946005, 36512802946006, 36512802946007, 36512802946008, 36512802946009, 36512802946010, 36512802946011, 36512802946012, 36512802946013 MULTI ITEMS

12/04/2020 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Aladdin Electric food warmer, model# J714A. The type of plug is L6-20P. Full working condition is unknown on this item. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550703040001