GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/23/2021 02:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 01:28 PM CT.

  CAMBRO FOOD CARRIERS. 1 Lot consisting: (8 EA) Cambro food carriers; Models and quantities are as follows; (2EA) 200 MPC’s, (1 EA) 180 MPC (missing rubber gasket around lid), (3 EA) 400 MPC’ sand, (2 EA) 100 MPC’s. *** No accessories are included; lot only includes carriers. ***This lot is stored on a pallet but, not secured. Lot measures: 55 in wide x 45 in deep x 51 in high. Item is stored inside the warehouse. Inspection is highly recommended. 47024313472001

12/23/2021 02:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 01:18 PM CT.

  KITCHEN EQUIPMENT. Mfg: Hobart, Model: 1712E. Includes: Slicer and approximately twenty new Sterno burners. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly recommended (Internal: 0-0007-2 5) 470E3613490224

12/23/2021 02:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 01:17 PM CT.

  MISC HOUSHOLD FURNISHINGS. 1 Lot consisting the following items and approximate quantities: (3 EA) Gojo soap dispensers, (29 EA) plastic scoops, (5 EA) packs of electrical outlet child safety plugs, (1 EA) case of straws, (5 EA) packs of combs, (15 EA) plastic bowls, (16 EA) water soluble bags, (8 EA) toilet seats, (1 EA) Keurig coffee machine, (1) 2pk D batteries, (2)cases of 13 in x 18 in poly disposable towels, (2) cases if infant pacifiers, (7 EA) bottles of purging fluid, (3 EA) 17 oz cans of dusting solution, (2 EA) wedge pillows, (2 EA) bathroom medicine cabinet mirrors, (2 EA) electric fan coil heaters,(1 EA) circular floor fan, (2 EA) pneumatic valve actuators, (1 EA) oven range hood, (1 EA) animal clippers. All items are stored in a pallet jack-able box measuring 48in x 42 in x 53 in high. Unable to put a lid on the box. Lot is stored inside warehouse. . Inspection is highly recommended. 47024313472000

12/23/2021 02:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 01:16 PM CT.

  ELECTRIC HEATERS/DIAPER DISPOSAL CANS. 1 Lot consisting of Mfg: OMAS Model: T6 Turbo heaters (European style electrical plug) as follows: (1 EA) was unboxed as a display, (5 EA) have not been removed from packaging; (2 EA) Playtex Complete diaper disposal cans and (2 EA) Playtex Elite II diaper disposal cans. Lot is stored on a pallet not secured to pallet. Lot measures: 57 in wide x 42 in deep x 24 in high. Lot is stored inside the warehouse. 47024313472004

12/23/2021 02:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-30-2021 01:06 PM CT.

  AIR MATTRESS OVERLAY PAD. 1 Lot consisting approximately (39 EA) Waffle expansion control mattress overlay pads. Pads measurement: 75in x 30 in x 3 in thick. Lot is stored on a pallet, but not secured to pallet. (1) box has water damage at bottom of box. Lot measures: 48 in long x 42 in wide x 24 in high. Lot is stored inside the warehouse. . Inspection is highly recommended. (Internal: 1004ECP) 47024313472002