GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/07/2021 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 07:27 PM CT.

KITCHEN CONVECTION OVEN Convection Oven 1 480 (2) volts 10 Years Double Stack, Could not locate manufacturer’s plate Stainless Steel Stainless Steel 200-500 F 38 inches W x37inchesD x 64.5 H Convection Oven 1 480 (2)volts 10 Years Double Stack, Could not locate manufacturer’s plate Stainless Steel Stainless Steel 200 -500 F 36W x 41Dx 69.5H (47PG0403080005) 47PG0403080005

01/07/2021 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 07:17 PM CT.

KITCHEN WALK-IN COOLER Evaporator-Cooler 1 115 volts 10 Years Located inside Walk-in Cooler, 1 Fan Stainless Steel Hammered Aluminum 28 inches W x 12 inches D x 14.5 inches H Walk-in Cooler 1 120 volts 10 Years 4 inches Insulated Wall Ceiling Panels Stainless Steel Hammered Aluminum -40 to 65 8ft-2 inches W x 8 feet -0 inches L x 6ft -9 inches H (Inside Dims) (47PG0403070004) 47PG0403070004

01/07/2021 08:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 07:07 PM CT.

KITCHEN FREEZER Evaporator-Freezer 1 208-230volts 15amps 1 10 Years Located inside Walk-in Freezer, 2 Fans Hammered Aluminum 44inches W x 12 inches D x 14.5 inches H Walk-in Freezer 1 120 volts 10 Years 4inchesInsulated Wall Ceiling Panels Aluminum Hammered Aluminum -40 to 65 6 ft-3 inches W x8 ft-0 inches Lx 6ft-9inches H (Inside Dims) (47PG0403070003) 47PG0403070003

01/07/2021 07:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:57 PM CT.

DISHWASHER 1 208 volts 45amps 10 Years Stainless Steel 44inches L x 28 D x 65.5 inches H (47PG0403070002) 47PG0403070002

01/07/2021 07:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:47 PM CT.

KITCHEN COOLER AND FREEZER Condenser-Cooler 1 208-230 volt 15 amps age10 Years 60 Hz., 1 15 HP, TYPE 22 Refrigerant, Mounted on Shelf Copper, Steel Stamped steel 28Wx24Dx16H Condenser-Freezer 1 208-230 volts 15 amps 10 Years age 61 Hz., 1 15 HP, TYPE 404a Refrigerant, Mounted on Shelf Copper, Steel Stamped steel 28Wx24Dx16H (47PG0403070001) 47PG0403070001

01/07/2021 07:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2021 06:30 PM CT.

Portable Utility Tubs, 1 Lot: 14 each; each case contains 3 metal vessels with lids. 470E3603660058