GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/09/2021 03:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 02:21 PM CT.

  LOT OF BRIEFCASES/COMPUTER BAGS LOT of 3 bags: 1 – hard sided briefcase; black 1- soft sided computer bag; 16 wide – blue 1 – Targus convertible backpack computer bag Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. VARIOUS 1203R603082114

01/09/2021 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 02:20 PM CT.

  REFLECTIVE SAFETY VEST 1 Safety yellow reflective vest size large; Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R603042112

01/09/2021 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 02:10 PM CT.

  STEEL SAFETY TOES Steel Safety Toes 6sets Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointment only. 1203R602942106

01/09/2021 03:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 02:09 PM CT.

RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT Brewers Ledge Treadwall Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. TREADWALL 47746703300002

01/09/2021 02:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:59 PM CT.

RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT Promaxima pull up and dip rack  Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal.GSA is not authorizedto help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. PROMAXIMA 47746703300001

01/09/2021 02:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:49 PM CT.

  RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT – RECUMBENT BIKE Schwinn 920i HRC commercial recumbent fitness exercise bike. cracks in the seatand broken foot strap. 920I 12035101032104

01/09/2021 02:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:39 PM CT.

  RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT Ture Fitness 700 Treadmill model 700, serial 98-117250 700 TREADMILL 12035101032103

01/09/2021 02:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT – ELLIPTICAL MACHINE Vision Fitness Elliptical machine. It has flat spots on the gliding wheels. X6600HRT 12035101032102

01/09/2021 02:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  CARPET SQUARES Carpet Squares 24×24; 12 tiles box Champion SN; Color: 1244 Harvest www.charlesvangelder.com Style: 59363 Riche Tile; Color: 63761 Panache Successful bidders must pick up assets by appointmentonly. VARIOUS 1203R602942107

01/09/2021 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-16-2021 12:16 PM CT.

  Superior range oven, Model:36NDG6BS30N: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857003500021