GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/13/2022 06:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 04:04 PM CT.

Salad Bar with Sneeze Guard. Mfr: American Food SVC, mdl: VC-EO1LC1LF6RS1SW2. Dimension: 96 long, 58 wide and 56 tall. Recently used. – Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36817421580001

07/13/2022 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2022 03:16 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 17 Lithonia Lighting TX400MP lights. Unknown working condition. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including but not limited to packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact wshelton@usbr.gov and bkalminson@usbr.gov. 14831021510003