GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/15/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

07/15/2022 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:48 PM CT.

  (2) Southbend Convection Ovens. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0321720006

07/15/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of (2) Wheelchair Handcycle Exercise Machines. (1) Handcycle 690 Spirit and (1) Monarch MDL: 81. Both are hand peddle style, attached to their own table. Approx.100 lbs. each. 2.5ft length x 2 ft wide x 4 ft tall. Operating condition is unknown. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 7:00am-1:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: scott.lausa@va.gov – 414-384-2000 ext. 41357 36561121608068

07/15/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) Wurlitzer Grand Piano. Piano has normal wear and tear. Overall condition of piano is unknown at time of turn in. Item is in used condition. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning this item. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 7:00am-1:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: scott.lausa@va.gov – 414-384-2000 ext. 41357 36561121588067

07/15/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of five AMANA RCS10MP 1000W commercial microwaves with touch pad, 120V. Parts might be broken and pieces may be missing. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. 4751FR216800012

07/15/2022 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2022 03:47 PM CT.

  Qty 3. KITCHEN FREEZERS and WARMING UNIT. The lot consists of the following: one Hatco food warming cabinet, model-FSHC-7W1-EE, s n-4040741830 one Aladdin food service transport cart-model-CR3C24001000, s n-CR3C24C141538 one Whirlpool chest freezer, model-WZC3122DW01, s n-U91603089 all items are in working condition according to the end user. 36340321330001