GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/05/2022 06:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:28 PM CT.

  One Floor care lot estimated to contain: an Advance Condor eco-flex ride on floor scrubber, multiple Clark floor scrubbers cleaners, an Advance SC500 scrubber cleaner and multiple Advance Sprite wet vacuums. The condition of this lot is unknown, please come and inspect before placing a bid. 36420413500358

01/05/2022 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  Treadmills, Mfg: Landice Inc, Mdl: #L7, (1 EA); Mfg: Quin Tron, Mdl: #Q55, (1 EA); Both treadmills have been used 36433513200002

01/05/2022 06:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  Temprite Docking Station, (2 EA); 36470413212001

01/05/2022 05:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 04:54 PM CT.

One Precor C956i Treadmill. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. BC: L86409 (1531F813270001) 1531F813270001

01/05/2022 05:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 04:52 PM CT.

  One lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: Rubbermaid Cart; 1 ea: Round Table. In usable condition. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (697DAU130773501) 697DAU130773501

01/05/2022 05:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 04:42 PM CT.

  One Traditional Natural Cork Board with Wood Frame. In usable condition. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (697DAU130759981) 697DAU130759981

01/05/2022 05:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 04:32 PM CT.

One ea Panasonic microwave. Runs for a few minutes then error code pops up; bad power supply. Never been used. Usable/good condition. (86486113200011) 86486113200011