GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/06/2022 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (14,725) RITE-KEM hygiene kits have an expiration date of 02 2023. However, the hand sanitizer expires 05 2022 and the toothpaste expired 11 2021. The toothpaste has been removed from all the kits since it reached its expiration date. 70F33713130201

01/06/2022 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  Pro Gym, item is a single unit, it is an exercise unit with wheelchair accessibility. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 362315132222007

01/06/2022 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-13-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) 42 inch Insigna TV. 2031FQ136100021