GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/08/2022 11:45 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:45 AM CT.

VACUUM Vacuum, operable, normal wear and tear UNKNOWN 123AEU13090013

01/08/2022 11:43 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:43 AM CT.

MICROWAVE Microwave, operable, normal wear and tear  UNKNOWN 123AEU13090012

01/08/2022 11:08 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:08 AM CT.

  Canvas boots (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 27 pairs, various sizes, (sold as is) (4761AG13400008) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4761AG13400008

01/08/2022 11:07 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:07 AM CT.

  Industrial peanut vacuum kit (1 each), Uline, model: H-1610, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4761AG13400007) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4761AG13400007