GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/14/2021 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 08:51 PM CT.

Hairspray, 1 Lot: Mfr Aqua Net, Mdl 99060011, “extra super hold”, 119 full cases (1 dz cannisters per case) and 3 boxes holding a remaining 80 cans. 89057011241241

06/14/2021 10:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 08:08 PM CT.

Foosball Tables and Pool Table, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea foosball tables, Mfr and Mdl unknown, some figures are broken, score counts need repairs, unknown if complete, measurements: 54 L X 29 W X 34 H; and 1 ea Octagon Pool Table, Mfr MIKHAIL DARAFEEV, Mld unknown, has tear on felt, unknown if complete, measures 52.5 X 30 H. Not palletized or suitablefor shipping as is. 47024311473000

06/14/2021 10:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 08:07 PM CT.

Strike Shields, 1 Lot: 12 each, dimensions 21 x 30, stored in a half tri-wall box. 47024311553000

06/14/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 08:06 PM CT.

Cymbals, 1 Lot: Various Mfr’s to include Zildjian, Sabian, HHX; sizes include 20 inch, 18 inch, 14 inch and 12 inch pieces, (5 pieces total). 470E3611520120

06/14/2021 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:56 PM CT.

Music Production Synthesizer: Mfr Yamaha, Mdl MO8, music production synthesizer with balanced hammer effect weighted action keys. Comes with hard cover anvil type wheeled travel case, item is untested. 470E3611520119

06/14/2021 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:53 PM CT.

Steam Kettle Jacket: Mfr Southbend, Mdl DMT-6S-6, Year 2014, appears to be unused, unable to test, 6 gallon capacity per KE MAWP: 50 PSI @ 298 F, MDMT 32 F @ 50 PSI, item is on a pallet but is not secured. 47024311553002

06/14/2021 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:43 PM CT.

Kitchen Mixer: Mfr Univex, Mdl M12B, S/N 115182, 220 VAC, 3.2 Amp, 50 CY, operating condition is unknown, does not have accessories, item is on a pallet but is not secured. 47024311553001

06/14/2021 09:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:33 PM CT.

Beverage Cooler/Dispenser, 1 Each: Mfr Silver King, Mdl SKNES3, approximate dimensions; 14 in.L x 12 in.W x 18 in.H. 470E3611520121