GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

01/14/2022 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  (1) Wurlitzer piano, model# 2960 acquired in 1984. One wheel has fallen off it and will require retuning. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550713430001

01/14/2022 06:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) FSI water heater, model# FSI HEAT 200A and (1) TVI Corporation Decon unit water heater. Working condition unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550713420002

01/14/2022 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (2) Rational Ovens Commercial Combi 5 Senses, model# B6288206.19E. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601136212282